Home All Jobs Newspaper Profession Government Private Qualification Location menu-dropdown-image

Latest Rector Jobs

Date Title Source
Tue Feb 04 2020 Deputy Executive Director
Public Sector Organization
Express Newspaper
Sun Feb 02 2020 Executive Director
Pakistan Institute Of Public Finance Accountants
Jang Newspaper
Wed Jan 29 2020 Assistant Director Audit
University Of Chitral
Dawn Newspaper
Sun Jan 26 2020 Deputy Director Sports
University Of Faisalabad
Jang Newspaper
Sun Jan 19 2020 Regional Director
National University Of Modern Languages
Jang Newspaper
Tue Dec 31 2019 Director Hydrography, Manager Hydrography, Manager, Chief Engineer, Inspector, Hydro Graphic Officer
Port Qasim Authority
Express Newspaper
Thu Dec 26 2019 Director
Jinnah Medical College
Jang Newspaper
Thu Dec 26 2019 Assistant Director
Jinnah Medical College
Jang Newspaper
Sun Dec 22 2019 Director Finance
Qarshi Industries Private Limited
Jang Newspaper
Fri Dec 20 2019 Assistant Director Communication
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Food Safety & Halal Food Authority
Aaj Newspaper
Fri Dec 20 2019 Assistant Director
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Food Safety & Halal Food Authority
Aaj Newspaper
Sun Dec 15 2019 Director General
Home Department
Dawn Newspaper
Sun Dec 15 2019 Director HR
University Of Management & Technology
Jang Newspaper
Sat Dec 14 2019 Academics Director
Ghazali Institute Of Medical Sciences
Aaj Newspaper
Sun Dec 08 2019 Director Civil
Genco Holding Company Limited
Jang Newspaper
Thu Dec 05 2019 Managing Director
Gilgit Baltistan Council Secretariat
Jang Newspaper
Sun Dec 01 2019 Director
Aga Khan University
Dawn Newspaper
Sun Dec 01 2019 Deputy Director
Punjab Public Service Commission
Jang Newspaper
Sun Dec 01 2019 Assistant Director
Punjab Public Service Commission
Jang Newspaper
Sun Dec 01 2019 Assistant Director
Punjab Public Service Commission
Jang Newspaper
Sun Dec 01 2019 Assistant Director
Punjab Public Service Commission
Jang Newspaper
Sun Dec 01 2019 Deputy Director
Punjab Public Service Commission
Jang Newspaper
Sun Dec 01 2019 Deputy Director
Punjab Public Service Commission
Jang Newspaper
Wed Nov 27 2019 Deputy Director
Pak Austria Fachhochschule Institute Of Applied Science & Technology
Mashriq Newspaper
Wed Nov 27 2019 Assistant Director
Pak Austria Fachhochschule Institute Of Applied Science & Technology
Mashriq Newspaper
Wed Nov 27 2019 Director
Pak Austria Fachhochschule Institute Of Applied Science & Technology
Mashriq Newspaper
Wed Nov 27 2019 Director
Pakistan Kidney And Liver Institute & Research Center
Jang Newspaper
Mon Nov 25 2019 Director Human Resource
Shaheed Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto Medical University
Jang Newspaper
Sun Nov 24 2019 Deputy Director
Pakistan Bait Ul Mall
The News Newspaper
Sun Nov 24 2019 Assistant Director
Pakistan Bait Ul Mall
The News Newspaper