Home All Jobs Newspaper Profession Government Private Qualification Location menu-dropdown-image

Latest LLB Jobs

We have All latest LLB jobs available and we update them on regular basis.We collect them from difference sources i.e Newspaper Jang, Express, Dawn,Nawa-i-Waqt and The Nation etc. We keep track of latest jobs available in 2019. You can take a look at most recent jobs available and can get information about your dream job.

Date Title Source
Sun Dec 22 2019 Contracts Manager jobs in Country Developers Private Limited Jang Newspaper
Sun Dec 15 2019 Member Legal jobs in Ministry Of Information Technology & Telecommunication Dawn Newspaper
Wed Dec 04 2019 Assistant Manager Legal Regulation jobs in Pakistan Medical Commission Jang Newspaper
Wed Dec 04 2019 Assistant Manager Legal Litigation jobs in Pakistan Medical Commission Jang Newspaper
Wed Dec 04 2019 Manager Legal Regulation jobs in Pakistan Medical Commission Jang Newspaper
Wed Dec 04 2019 Manager Legal Litigation jobs in Pakistan Medical Commission Jang Newspaper
Sun Dec 01 2019 Deputy Director jobs in Punjab Public Service Commission Jang Newspaper
Sun Dec 01 2019 Transferring Officer jobs in Punjab Public Service Commission Jang Newspaper
Sun Dec 01 2019 Deputy Director jobs in Punjab Public Service Commission Jang Newspaper
Sun Dec 01 2019 Deputy Director jobs in Punjab Public Service Commission Jang Newspaper
Fri Nov 29 2019 Legal Specialist jobs in Ministry Of Railways Express Newspaper
Fri Nov 29 2019 Conrtract Management jobs in Ministry Of Railways Express Newspaper
Fri Nov 15 2019 Law Officer jobs in Military Land & Cantonments Department Dawn Newspaper
Fri Nov 08 2019 Consultant jobs in Federal Insurance Mohtasib Secretariat Express Newspaper
Fri Nov 08 2019 Legal Advisor jobs in Municipal Committee Naibaat Newspaper
Wed Nov 06 2019 Manager jobs in Pakistan Real Estate Investment & Management Company (PRIMACO) Express Newspaper
Sun Nov 03 2019 Legal Expert jobs in National University Of Technology (NUTECH) Express Newspaper
Sun Nov 03 2019 Legal Officer jobs in Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto University Of Law Dawn Newspaper
Wed Oct 30 2019 Company Secretary jobs in National Logistics Cell The Nation Newspaper
Sun Oct 20 2019 Senior Executive Legal jobs in Al Haj Group Jang Newspaper
Sun Oct 20 2019 Deputy Director Admissions jobs in The Government Sadiq College Women University Mashriq Newspaper
Thu Oct 17 2019 Legal Advisor jobs in Water & Sanitation Services Company Aaj Newspaper
Wed Oct 16 2019 Legal Advisor jobs in Water & Sanitation Services Company Dawn Newspaper
Tue Oct 15 2019 Director Legal jobs in Cooperative Housing Society Express Newspaper
Sat Oct 05 2019 Law Officer jobs in National Institute Of Cardiovascular Diseases Jang Newspaper
Fri Oct 04 2019 Director General Legal Affairs jobs in Ministry Of Railways Jang Newspaper
Sun Aug 25 2019 Law Officer jobs in Higher Education Commission Mashriq Newspaper
Sat Aug 10 2019 Law Officer jobs in Khyber Medical University Dawn Newspaper
Sun Aug 04 2019 Corporate Law Officer jobs in College Of Physicians & Surgeons Dawn Newspaper
Sun Aug 04 2019 Deputy Director jobs in Federal Public Service Commission (FPSC) Dawn Newspaper