Home All Jobs Newspaper Profession Government Private Qualification Location menu-dropdown-image

Latest Registrar Jobs

We have All latest Registrar jobs available and we update them on regular basis.We collect them from difference sources i.e Newspaper Jang, Express, Dawn,Nawa-i-Waqt and The Nation etc. We keep track of latest jobs available in 2019.You can take a look at most recent jobs available and can get information about your dream job.

Date Title Source
Sun Jan 05 2020 Registrars Gynae,Manager NICU,Nurse,Procurement Officer,Front Desk Officers jobs in Salma & Kafeel Medical Centre Jang Newspaper
Thu Dec 05 2019 Assistant Registrar jobs in Ghazi University Jang Newspaper
Thu Dec 05 2019 Deputy Registrar jobs in Ghazi University Jang Newspaper
Sun Dec 01 2019 Senior Registrar jobs in Riphah International University Jang Newspaper
Sun Nov 24 2019 Registrar jobs in Balochistan University Of Engineering & Technology Aaj Newspaper
Sun Nov 24 2019 Registrar jobs in Dow University Of Health Sciences Jang Newspaper
Sun Nov 10 2019 Registrar jobs in Forman Christian College Dawn Newspaper
Wed Nov 06 2019 Senior Registrar jobs in Shaheed Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto Medical University Dawn Newspaper
Sun Nov 03 2019 Registrar jobs in Bahria Town International Hospital Jang Newspaper
Sun Nov 03 2019 Registrar jobs in Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto University Of Law Dawn Newspaper
Fri Oct 25 2019 Assistant Registrar jobs in GC Women University Jang Newspaper
Sun Oct 20 2019 Assistant Registrar jobs in The Government Sadiq College Women University Mashriq Newspaper
Tue Oct 15 2019 Registrar jobs in Fatima Jinnah Medical University Dawn Newspaper
Wed Oct 09 2019 Registrar jobs in Liaquat University Of Medical & Health Sciences Dawn Newspaper
Sat Oct 05 2019 Registrar jobs in National University Of Medical Sciences Express Newspaper
Sat Aug 24 2019 Registrar jobs in King Edward Medical University Nawaiwaqt Newspaper
Sun Aug 18 2019 Registrar jobs in University Of Gujrat Jang Newspaper
Sun Aug 18 2019 Registrar jobs in University Of Gujrat Jang Newspaper
Sat Aug 10 2019 Registrar jobs in Quaid E Awam University Of Engineering Science & Technology Dawn Newspaper
Sun Aug 04 2019 Registrar jobs in Federal Public Service Commission (FPSC) Dawn Newspaper
Thu Jul 25 2019 Assistant Registrar jobs in National Textile University Dawn Newspaper
Sun Jul 21 2019 Senior Registrar jobs in Mmc General Hospital Aaj Newspaper
Fri Jul 19 2019 Additional Registrar jobs in Peoples University Of Medical & Health Sciences For Women Dawn Newspaper
Wed Jul 17 2019 Assistant Registrar jobs in University Of Okara Dunya Newspaper
Tue Jul 16 2019 Deputy Registrar jobs in University Of Okara Dunya Newspaper
Tue Jul 16 2019 Additional Registrar jobs in University Of Okara Dunya Newspaper
Tue Jul 16 2019 Jobs in Bahria Town International Hospital Dunya Newspaper
Tue Jul 16 2019 Deputy Registrar jobs in University Of Haripur Aaj Newspaper
Tue Jul 16 2019 Assistant Registrar jobs in University Of Haripur Aaj Newspaper
Sun Jul 14 2019 Registrar Paeds jobs in Darul Sehat Hospital Jang Newspaper