Home All Jobs Newspaper Profession Government Private Qualification Location menu-dropdown-image

Latest Kashmir Jobs

We have All latest Kashmir Jobs available and we update them on regular basis.We collect them from difference sources i.e Newspaper Jang, Express, Dawn,Nawa-i-Waqt and The Nation etc. We keep track of latest jobs available in 2019. You can take a look at most recent jobs available and can get information about your dream job.

Date Title Source
Fri Dec 13 2019 Software Development Support & Configuration Consultant jobs in Zia Masood Kiani & Company Jang Newspaper
Sun Dec 08 2019 Sales Associate jobs in K&Ns Jang Newspaper
Sat Nov 23 2019 Patwari jobs in Chief Engineer Office Jang Newspaper
Thu Nov 21 2019 Technical Consultant jobs in Planning & Development Department Jang Newspaper
Wed Nov 20 2019 Monitoring & Evaluation Expert jobs in Disaster & Climate Resilience Improvement Project Dawn Newspaper
Wed Nov 13 2019 Chief Financial Officer jobs in Neelum Jhelum Hydropower Company Private Limited Jang Newspaper
Sun Oct 20 2019 Psychologist jobs in Army Public School & College Express Newspaper
Sun Oct 20 2019 Physics Teacher jobs in Army Public School & College Express Newspaper
Sat Oct 19 2019 Teacher Physics jobs in Army Public School & College Express Newspaper
Sat Oct 19 2019 Career Counselor Cum Psychologist jobs in Army Public School & College Express Newspaper
Tue Oct 08 2019 Associate Professor Electrical Engineering & Mass Communication jobs in The University Of Azad Jammu & Kashmir The News Newspaper
Tue Oct 08 2019 Professor jobs in The University Of Azad Jammu & Kashmir The News Newspaper
Tue Oct 08 2019 Lecturer International Relation jobs in The University Of Azad Jammu & Kashmir The News Newspaper
Mon Oct 07 2019 Assistant Professor jobs in The University Of Azad Jammu & Kashmir Jang Newspaper
Mon Oct 07 2019 Lecturer jobs in The University Of Azad Jammu & Kashmir Jang Newspaper
Sat Aug 24 2019 President jobs in Azad Government Of The State Of Jammu & Kashmir Dunya Newspaper
Sat Aug 24 2019 CEO jobs in Azad Government Of The State Of Jammu & Kashmir Dunya Newspaper
Sun Aug 04 2019 Assistant Professor jobs in Poonch Medical College Jang Newspaper
Sun Aug 04 2019 Senior Registrar jobs in Poonch Medical College Jang Newspaper
Sun Aug 04 2019 Associate Professor jobs in Poonch Medical College Jang Newspaper
Sun Aug 04 2019 Professor jobs in Poonch Medical College Jang Newspaper
Mon Jul 15 2019 Internship jobs in Oil & Gas Development Company Limited Dawn Newspaper
Sat Jul 13 2019 Section Head jobs in Army Public School & College Express Newspaper
Sat Jul 13 2019 Principal jobs in Army Public School & College Express Newspaper
Tue Jul 02 2019 Postgraduate Trainee jobs in Combined Military Hospital Jang Newspaper
Sun Jun 30 2019 LDC jobs in Garrison HRDC Khabrain Newspaper
Sat Jun 29 2019 Gym Instructor jobs in Pakistan Agricultural Storage & Services Corporation Ltd Jang Newspaper
Sun Jun 23 2019 Lady Doctor jobs in Pakistan Based Hospital Kawish Newspaper
Sun Jun 23 2019 Executive Director jobs in Pakistan Institute For Parliamentary Services Newspaper
Sat Jun 22 2019 Deputy Director jobs in Information Technology Board Dunya Newspaper